Onze sponsors

Naam Sponsor Internet adres Soort Sponsoring
A
Azulo http://www.azulo.nl Teamsponsor Dames 5
Azulo http://www.azulo.nl Teamsponsor jeugd MB2
B
Bakkerij Lenes http://lenes.echtebakker.nl Teamsponsor Dames 10
Beenen Brillen http://www.beenenbrillen.nl Clubblad / Website
Boer Bart http://www.boerbart.nl Teamsponsor Dames 7
C
Copy Boss http://www.copy-boss.nl Clubblad / Website
Corporate Match http://www.corporatematch.nl Teamsponsor Heren 5
D
Dekas http://www.dekas.nl Clubblad / Website
F
Faber Sport http://www.fabersport.nl Teamsponsor Dames 2
Feenstra Schoenen http://www.schoenmakerijfeenstra.nl Clubblad / Website
Flower Ladyz http://www.flowerlady.nl Clubblad / Website
Fysio Potma http://www.fysiotherapiefolkertpotma.nl Clubblad / Website
J
Juwelier de Parel Clubblad / Website
Juwelier Popma http://www.popmaenpopma.heerenveen.ws Clubblad / Website
K
Keukenpakhuys http://www.keukenpakhuys.nl Clubblad / Website
L
La Fontaine http://www.lafontaine.nu Teamsponsor Dames 3
La Fontaine http://www.lafontaine.nu Teamsponsor Heren 2
Loodgietersbedrijf Rozenberg http://www.looro.nl Teamsponsor Heren 4
S
SKB Vloeren http://www.skbvloeren.nl Hevoc Jeugdkamp
SOL Sports & Events http://www.solsports.nl Clubblad / Website
T
Tetra Pak http://www.tetrapak.com Teamsponsor Dames 9
Textielstra http://www.textielstra.nl Teamsponsor Dames 1
Textielstra http://www.textielstra.nl Teamsponsor Heren 1
Textielstra http://www.textielstra.nl Teamsponsor Dames 4
Textielstra http://www.textielstra.nl Teamsponsor Heren 3
ThermoVans http://www.thermovans.eu Teamsponsor Dames 8
Tigra Fysiopraktijk http://www.tigraheerenveen.nl Teamsponsor Dames 6
U
Unive Dichtbij http://www.unive.nl/dichtbij/heerenveen Beach volleybal toernooi